siniorew.blogg.se

Versaspa vs versapro
Versaspa vs versapro











versaspa vs versapro
  1. VERSASPA VS VERSAPRO SKIN
  2. VERSASPA VS VERSAPRO PRO
  3. VERSASPA VS VERSAPRO SERIES

I’ve only tried the light and I am afraid to try the medium or dark because I’m going for a really subtle look. I’ve looked online to try to figure out how the different VersaSpa work - does each level (light, medium, dark) have higher percentages of DHA? Or do you just get more of the same solution sprayed on you if you get medium or dark? Or like you just get more coats? Mystic Tan and VersaSpa sunless spray tanning solution use a breakthrough odor control technology.

VERSASPA VS VERSAPRO PRO

(The Catalina is a purple tone and it made me kind of orange, but the Monterey has a brown tone and it looked much more “tan” and brown and natural.) VersaSpa Pro Spray Tan at Paradise Island Tanning. I love that the formula can go on clear and it develops over the next 24 hours.

versaspa vs versapro

I typically do a clear 2, and during the summer I do a clear 3.

versaspa vs versapro

You may want to see if that is available in your area. VERSA SPA REVIEW: There are 6 different tans you can do with this- bronze 1, 2, 3, and clear 1, 2, 3. HOWEVER, the company I work for is testing a new MysticTan thing called a One Day Tan.

VERSASPA VS VERSAPRO SKIN

I have dry skin and this helps extend the life of my spray tan. So I’ve been using the VersaPro and I love it because it has clear and instant color options. Personally, I spray in the VersaSpa with a Dark Bronze with Moisture and the VersaPRO with Prep Spray, Double Dark, and Moisture. (Which happens with spray tanning but I definitely noticed it) Detoxifies, firms, and rejuvenates the skin to help create the most beautiful golden tan.

VERSASPA VS VERSAPRO SERIES

It is the responsibility of the owner and operator of the VersaProTM Heated Sunless Spa Series to comply with all appropriate safety and health laws, as well as other applicable national, state and local laws and ordinances when operating and maintaining the VersaProTM. The Mystic was nice because the solution is clear unless you buy an add on with instant color and tone, but the machine overdid the backs of my legs and as it wore off it was kind of uneven. messages before operating the VersaProTM Heated Sunless Series Spa. Exfoliate and shave the day before or the day of your spray tanning. I have a membership at Palm Beach Tan and they have both Mystic and Versapro spray tan booths. DHA (the active ingredient in Versaspa tanning solution) reacts with the proteins in.













Versaspa vs versapro